You may cancel any trade that has not yet been fulfilled from the “Order/Trades” window overview. However, if you wish to make a change to the trade (such as the amount or similar), you can use the “Amend” button which freezes the trade temporarily until you have confirmed the changes made and will not have to re-enter the details.